Radical Times Southern California [17min]

Andy Nieblas, Noah Collins, Zach Miller, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 17min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Radical Times Southern California)

– Series –

Radical Times

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Noah Collins (@noahcollins)

Zach Miller (@zakramiller)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Todd Richards (@btoddrichards)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Kade Matson (@kadematson)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Matty Passaquindici

Marco Mignot (@marco_mignot)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Jojo Roper (@jojoroper)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Rio Waida (@riowaida_)

Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Film –

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Austin Novy (@austinnovy_)

– Additional Footage –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

LA Tourism

Big Bear Resort

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

Erik Derman (@erikderman)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Jordan Montgomery (@_jordanmontgomery)

Jake Paterson (@snaketales)

Paulo Mendes (@paulokid)

– Narrated by –

Todd Richards (@btoddrichards)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Above Your Means" by The Tijuana Panthers

"Longing The Leftist" by The Mattson 2

"Pleasure Point" by The Mattson 2

"Never Let You Go" by The Willowz

"Lily" by The Willowz

"Sunde" by The Tijuana Panthers

"One Way Ticket" by The Tijuana Panthers

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

17min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN