#GOARITZ - OCEANS [10min]

Aritz Aranburu, Manex Otegui, Joan Duru, and more surfing overhead waves. 10min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : #GOARITZ - OCEANS)

– Series –

#GOARITZ

– Surfer –

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Manex Otegui (@manexot)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Tiago Pires (@tiagosacapires)

– Directed by –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

Javi Munoz (@pacotwo)

– Film –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

Igor Bellido (@igorbellido)

Pierre David (@pierredavid)

– Edit –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

Javi Munoz (@pacotwo)

– Location –

Morocco  

Norway  

– Music –

"Goodbye" by Apparat

"Starfield" by The New Division

"I Am A River" by Foo Fighters

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN