Goin' To Da League [11min]

Ezekiel Lau surfing big waves in Hawaii. 11min surf video created by Cole Yamane in 2017.

(Vimeo : Goin' To Da League)

– Surfer –

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Additional Footage –

Kaz Sano (@kazsano)

Andrew Agcaoili (@andrewagcaoili)

Scott Smith (@scottsmithmedia)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Leonard Lau (@llau85)

Lindsey Okubo (@lindsmalia)

Wilie Edwards

– Supported by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

Rockstar Energy Drink (@rockstarenergy)

DC Shoes (@dcshoes)

ELECTRIC (@electric)

DAKINE (@dakine_surf)

Honolulu Cryotherapy (@honolulucryotherapy)

Tactical Strength & Conditioning

fysio Therapie Hawaii (@fysiohi)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

Hawaii Camera (@hawaiicamera)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Ice Cream Paint Job" by Dorrough

"Ulili E Hawai'i '78 Maui Hawaiian Sup'pa Man" by Israel "IZ" Kamakawiwo'ole

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN