GOOSE CHASE [24min]

Mitch Coleborn, Ozzie Wright, Dusty Payne, and more surfing chest-head waves. 24min surf video created by Nate Leal in 2017.

(Vimeo : GOOSE CHASE)

– Surfer –

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Directed by –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

– Film/Edit –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

– Film –

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

– Additional Footage –

Issac Zoller (@isaac_zoller)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Music –

"Egon Hosford" by Connan Mockasin

"Can't Hold On" by Black Lips

"Join Us Now" by Mind Spiders

"Visions" by The Soft Moon

"Birdcage" by You Man

"Frost" by Salem

"Billabong Valley" by King Gizzard & The Lizzard Wizzard

"Confetti" by Cold Cave

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

24min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN