Grandma's Garage [3min]

Sean Mawson surfing overhead waves in Australia. 3min surf video created by Max Zappas in 2017.

(Vimeo : Grandma's Garage)

– Series –

Reelers

Reelers 2017

– Surfer –

Sean Mawson (@seanmawson)

– Presented by –

Corona Extra (@coronaextra_au)

Peak Wetsuits (@peakwetsuits_au)

– Film/Edit –

Max Zappas (@maxzappas)

– Additional Footage –

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Steve Wall (@whereswalle)

Spencer Frost (@spencerfrostfilms)

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

James Kates (@james.kates)

– Supported by –

Coastal Watch (@coastalwatch)

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Never Ever" by The Orwells

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN