Gustavo Schlickmann - DESCENDÊNCIA 01 EP [10min]

Gustavo Schlickmann, Icaro Rodrigues, Rodrigo Metrinho, and more surfing overhead waves. 10min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

( Vimeo : Gustavo Schlickmann - DESCENDÊNCIA 01 EP)

– Series –

DESCENDENCIA

– Surfer –

Gustavo Schlickmann (@gu_schlickmann)

Icaro Rodrigues (@icaronoar)

Rodrigo Metrinho (@rodrigometrinho)

Alex Chacon

Fernando Santos (@fernando_peque)

Daniel Kuerten (@danielkuerten_surfer)

Marlon Klein (@levin.air)

Marcelo Cathcart (@marcelocathcart)

Murillo Kbca

Julio Terres (@julioterres)

– Film –

Sidney Polansk (@s.polansk)

Yuri Galvao Cetra (@cetrinha)

Ursula Lazarini (@ursulalazarini)

Otavio Oliveira

Cristiano Bittencourt (@bittencourtcristiano)

Mateus Gonzaga (@gonzagamateuss)

Marcelo Cathcart (@marcelocathcart)

Evandro Dorneles (@evandrodsf)

Marcelo Castro (@camelostsurfphotos)

Tayran Muniza

Mounique Atherino (@mou.galeria)

– Supported by –

Rocksolid Eyewear (@rocksolid_eyewear)

Joao Schlickmann (@schlickmannsurfboards)

– Music –

"Pacific Am" by Yello

"Hits Of Sunshine" by Sonic Youth

"War Pigs" by Black Sabbath

"Brothers" by The Album Leaf

"Oxymoron" by Guru Guru

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN