Gustavo Schlickmann - DESCENDÊNCIA 03 EP [3min]

Gustavo Schlickmann, Eloin Travisani, Fernando Santos, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : Gustavo Schlickmann - DESCENDÊNCIA 03 EP)

– Series –

DESCENDENCIA

– Surfer –

Gustavo Schlickmann (@gu_schlickmann)

Eloin Travisani (@elointravisani)

Fernando Santos (@fernando_peque)

Ian Casal (@ian.casal)

– Film –

Paulo Roberto Jr

Sidney Polansk (@s.polansk)

Hugo Valente (@hugovalenteoficial)

Pablo On Mission (@pablonz)

Augusto Biesczad Penteado (@gutopenteado)

Fernando Bernardinelo (@fernandobernardinello)

Victor Cardoso (@vhccardoso)

Rodrigo Metrinho (@rodrigometrinho)

– Edit –

Santa Blanca Films (@santa.blanca.films)

– Supported by –

Joao Schlickmann (@schlickmannsurfboards)

Rocksolid Eyewear (@rocksolid_eyewear)

Truzz (@truzz)

– Music –

"A Thousand Hollow Acres" by Neroche

"Children Of The Grace" by Black Sabbath

"Colma" by Buckethead

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN