HANDMADE | A Tribute To DIY Shaping feat. the World's Best Surfer/Shapers [25min]

(YouTube : HANDMADE | A Tribute To DIY Shaping feat. the World's Best Surfer/Shapers)

– Series –

HANDMADE

– Surfer –

Derrick Disney (@gado_gadooo)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Zack Flores (@zack_floress)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

10 Barrel Brewing Co. (@10barrelbrewing)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Additional Footage –

Grant Ellis (@grantellis1)

Sage Burgess (@sagephotos_)

Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

Jack Coleman (@jackcolemanpluto)

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

– Music –

"Land Again" by Sean Golightly

"Gengoue" by Francis Zgorski

"Spaceman" by Killer Ghost

"Mariposa" by Happy Dagger

"Aeiuo" by Juliana Perdiagao

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

25min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN