Here's What Happened Down The Beach During The Keramas Comp | Amp Sessions May 2018 [2min]

(YouTube : Here's What Happened Down The Beach During The Keramas Comp | Amp Sessions May 2018)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Silvana Lima (@silvanalimasurf_)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10)

Sally Fitzgibbons (@sally_fitz)

Tomas Hermes (@tomashermes)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Timmy Toes (@timmmytoes)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Unwound" by Alex Rose

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP