Lowers Amp Sessions - SURFER [3min]

Jordy Smith, Carissa Moore, Owen Wright, and more surfing chest-head waves in Trestles, California. 3min surf video created by Alex Kilauano in 2014.

(YouTube : Lowers Amp Sessions - SURFER)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Bede Durbidge (@bededurbo)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Additional Footage –

Josh Hibbard

– Location –

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

– Music –

"People Walking" by Eternally Dizzy

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN