Homebody [10min]

(Vimeo : Homebody)

– Surfer –

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

– Produced by –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Film/Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Film –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

Jason Hearn (@jasonhearnimages)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Supported by –

Vissla (@visslasurf)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Globe (@globebrand)

OCTOPUS (@octopusisreal)

EPOKHE (@epokhe)

PANDA Surfboards (@pandasurfboards)

DVG Shapes (@dvgshapes)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Choir" by A Certain Ratio

"September 25, 1997 #2" by Flying Saucer Attack

"Babymaker" by Pale Saints

"After Hours" by Kalima

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP