TOMORROW [7min]

Jake Marshall, Noah Beschen, Nick Marshall, and more surfing chest-head waves. 7min surf video created by Layne Stratton in 2014.

(Vimeo : TOMORROW)

– Surfer –

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Nick Marshall (@nickmarshall3)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

– Directed by –

Shaun Ward (@shaun_ward)

– Film/Edit –

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Music –

"Ninja" by Undercurrent

"Gitch Mob" by Fortunare Day

"Vengeance" by Zack Hemsey

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN