HURLEY YOUTH: HAWAII [7min]

Eli Hanneman, Nick Marshall, Jake Marshall, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 7min surf video created by Layne Stratton in 2015.

(YouTube : HURLEY YOUTH: HAWAII)

– Series –

Hurley Youth

– Surfer –

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Nick Marshall (@nickmarshall3)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

– Produced by –

Shaun Ward (@shaun_ward)

– Directed by –

Shaun Ward (@shaun_ward)

– Film/Edit –

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Additional Footage –

Ryan Shanley (@ryanshanley)

Peter Labrador (@peterlabrador)

Nick Green | Australia (@nickgreenphoto)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Final Hour" by X-Ray Dog

"Monolith" by Holograms

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN