HURLEY YOUTH: "CHAPTER 1" FEATURING ELI HANNEMAN [4min]

Eli Hanneman and Bronson Meydi surfing chest-head waves in Hawaii. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(YouTube : HURLEY YOUTH: "CHAPTER 1" FEATURING ELI HANNEMAN)

– Series –

Hurley Youth

– Surfer –

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Bronson Meydi (@bronson_meydi)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

– Produced by –

Shaun Ward (@shaun_ward)

– Directed by –

Shaun Ward (@shaun_ward)

– Film –

Peter Labrador (@peterlabrador)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Edit –

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Kinly Estellar" by Panorama Channel

"Half The Man" by Methodic Doubt Music

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN