Illa pancha - Galicia [2min]

Remi Arauzo, Leo Havion, Eric Rebiere, and more surfing big waves in Galicia. 2min surf video created by Ikar Hegaldia in 2019.

(YouTube : Illa pancha - Galicia)

– Series –

Illa pancha

– Surfer –

Remi Arauzo (@remiarauzo)

Leo Havion (@leo_havion)

Eric Rebiere (@ericrebiere)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Julian Reichman (@julian_reichman)

Pierre Rollet (@pierre_rollet_)

Ian Cosenza (@iancosenza)

Joao De Macedo (@joaodemacedo7)

– Presented by –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Film/Edit –

Ikar Hegaldia (@ikarhegaldia)

– Location –

Illa Pancha, Galicia, Spain  

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN