The carnage continues at Nazaré. | Sessions [3min]

(YouTube : The carnage continues at Nazaré. | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Ross Clarke-Jones (@rcj6666)

Joao De Macedo (@joaodemacedo7)

Garrett McNamara (@mcnamara_s)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Carlos Burle (@carlosburle)

Othmane Choufani (@othochouf)

Lucas Chumbo (@lucaschumbo)

Ian Cosenza (@ian_cosenza)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

– Water Footage –

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP