The carnage continues at Nazaré. | Sessions [3min]

Ross Clarke-Jones, Joao De Macedo, Garrett McNamara, and more surfing huge waves in Portugal. 3min surf video created by Alex Laurel in 2018.

(YouTube : The carnage continues at Nazaré. | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Ross Clarke-Jones (@rcj6666)

Joao De Macedo (@joaodemacedo7)

Garrett McNamara (@mcnamara_s)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Carlos Burle (@carlosburle)

Othmane Choufani (@othochouf)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Ian Cosenza (@iancosenza)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Water Footage –

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN