Jack Robinson and Friends Tackle Flawless Padang Padang and XL Desert Point [5min]

(YouTube : Jack Robinson and Friends Tackle Flawless Padang Padang and XL Desert Point)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward137)

Mustofa Jeksen (@mustofa.jeksen)

Nyoman Blacky (@nyoman.satriaa)

Nathan White (@nat_bags01)

Mega Semadhi (@sambalmatah)

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

Felipe Cesarano (@felipecesarano)

Leandro Keesse (@leandrokeesse)

Sebastian Correa (@correa_sebastian)

Ian Cosenza (@ian_cosenza)

– Film –

Ryan Williams (@ryzphoto)

Igor Hossmann (@igorhossmann)

– Edit –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Classic Rock Magic And Groovy" by Smashtrax

"Symphony" by This Uni

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP