Jojo Roper's 2020 Big Wave Season [5min]

Jojo Roper surfing huge waves in Maui, Portugal and more. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Jojo Roper's 2020 Big Wave Season)

– Surfer –

Jojo Roper (@jojoroper)

– Film –

NNM.project (@nnm.project)

Isi Raider (@isiraider.frames)

Marcus Rodrigues (@mrod_media)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

Alejandro Berger (@alejandro_berger)

Slater Neborsky (@slaterneborsky)

Straya Films

Powerlines Productions (@powerlinesproductions)

Curt Myers (@powerlinesproductions)

Dom Padua (@dompadua)

Fred Pompermayer (@fred_pompermayer)

Miguel Chaby (@miguel_chaby)

– Location –

Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico  

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

Waimea Bay, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Mavericks, Half Moon Bay, California, USA  

Nazare, Portugal  

– Music –

"Straight To Hell" by Ozzy Osbourne

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN