Jungle [17min]

Lee Wilson, Marlon Gerber, Noa Deane, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii. 17min surf video created by Morgan Maassen in 2017.

(Vimeo : Jungle)

– Surfer –

Lee Wilson (@royalbeachbum)

Marlon Gerber (@marlon.gerber)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Laura Enever (@lauraenever)

Isabella Nichols (@isabella_nichols)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

– Directed by –

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

– Film/Edit –

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

– Additional Footage –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

– Location –

Australia  

Hawaii, USA  

Tahiti  

Mexico  

Nicaragua  

Maldives  

Bali, Indonesia  

Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Doc's Song" by Rostam Batmanglij

"Lunch Hour Pops" by Broadcast

"Hey Monstruo" by Los Monstruos

"Six Days" by DJ Shadow

"Mystery Song" by East Village Radio

"La Bass Et Les Shakers" by Domenique Dumont

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

17min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN