KAITO KINO WINTER 2014 [4min]

(Vimeo : KAITO KINO WINTER 2014)

– Surfer –

Kaito Kino (@kaitokino)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Film –

Gen Asano (@genasano)

Takako Kino (@takocam)

Colors Magazine (@colors_magazine)

Tammy Moniz (@tammymoniz)

Tony Moniz (@tonymoniz)

Kaz Sano (@kazsano)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"On & On" by Snakehips

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP