KERAMOMENTS [2min]

(Vimeo : KERAMOMENTS)

– Surfer –

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

– Film/Edit –

Eugenio Barcelloni (@eugenio_barcelloni)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Space Is Only Noise If You Can See" by Nicolas Jaar

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP