Kingfisher Resort -Mentawais by World Surfaris and Surfing Life Magazine [2min]

Sheldon Simkus, Kai Hing, Riley Laing, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 2min surf video created by Sam Norwood in 2015.

(Vimeo : Kingfisher Resort -Mentawais by World Surfaris and Surfing Life Magazine)

– Surfer –

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Riley Laing (@rileylaing)

Ethan Ewing (@ethan_ewing)

Reef Doig (@reefdoig)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

– Presented by –

Kingfisher Mentawai Resort (@kingfishermentawai)

World Surfaris (@worldsurfaris)

– Film/Edit –

Sam Norwood (@samnorwood)

– Location –

Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Forever Dolphin Love" by Connan Mockasin

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN