Kingfisher Resort -Mentawais by World Surfaris and Surfing Life Magazine [2min]

(Vimeo : Kingfisher Resort -Mentawais by World Surfaris and Surfing Life Magazine)

– Surfer –

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Riley Laing (@rileylaing)

Ethan Ewing (@ethan_ewing)

Reef Doig (@reefdoig)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

– Film/Edit –

Sam Norwood (@samnorwood)

– Presented by –

Kingfisher Mentawai Resort (@kingfishermentawai)

World Surfaris (@worldsurfaris)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Forever Dolphin Love" by Connan Mockasin

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP