Kolohe And Griffin's First Time To Waco! | Lost Surfboards Team x The BSR Pool [20min]

Kolohe Andino, Griffin Colapinto, Ian Crane, and more surfing chest-head waves in Texas. 20min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Kolohe And Griffin's First Time To Waco! | Lost Surfboards Team x The BSR Pool)

– Series –

21st Century Lost

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Caroline Marks (@caroline_markss)

Sheldon Paishon (@sheldoggydoor)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

– Produced by –

Matt Biolos (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

Mike Reola (@mikereola)

Gian Bernini (@gianbernini)

– Directed by –

Matt Biolos (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

Mike Reola (@mikereola)

Gian Bernini (@gianbernini)

– Film –

Cameron Vurbeff (@mynamescameron)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Jimmy Wilson (@jimmicane)

Aaron Jesse (@aaronjessee)

Jason Crane (@cran0__)

Gian Bernini (@gianbernini)

– Edit –

Alani Media (@alani.media)

– Location –

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Три Кита Экономики" by Потап И Настя

"Pool Party" by The Aquabats!

"Rawhide" by Frankie Laine

"Rawhide" by Dead Kennedys

"On The Road Again" by Willie Nelson

"Die Walkurie, Act 3: Ride Of The Valkyries" by London Philharmonic Orchestra & David Parry

"East Bound And Down" by Jerry Reed

"East Bound And Down" by Me First And The Gimme Gimmes

"Okie From Muskogee" by Merle Haggard

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

20min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN