The Fish by Lost Surfboards [13min]

(Vimeo : The Fish by Lost Surfboards)

– Series –

21st Century Lost

– Surfer –

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward137)

Andy Irons

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Aaron Cormican (@therealgorkin)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

David Nuuhiwa (@davidnuuhiwa)

Jim Blears

– Presented by –

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

– Produced by –

Dysfunctional

– Film –

Colton Tisch (@coltontisch)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

– Edit –

Gian Bernini (@gianbernini)

Matthew Barker (@mbarker77)

– Narrated by –

C.R.Stecyk III

– Music –

"Stay In Your House" by Gas Huffer

"Run Run Run" by Nico & The Velvet Underground

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP