LOADED [23min]

Dane Reynolds, Noa Deane, Taylor Knox, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 23min surf video created by Mini Blanchard in 2014.

(Vimeo : LOADED)

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Warren Smith (@_warrensmith_)

Taylor Paul (@taypaul)

– Presented by –

Marine Layer Productions

– Film/Edit –

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

– Additional Footage –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Daren Crawford (@intl_tanimal)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

– Location –

Mentawai, Indonesia  

Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexico  

France  

Hawaii, USA  

California, USA  

– Music –

"Night And Day" by Raymond Scoot

"Account For What?" by Black Flag

"Fitter, Happier" by Radiohead

"Hook Of Crock" by Alex Chilton

"Life Is A Rehearsal" by Telivision Personnalities

"Sand In My Joints" by Wire

"Mona Rider" by Greg Ashley

"Till We Meet Again" by Jeremy Jay

"In My Memory" by Beat Hapenning

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN