M I N E R [10min]

Nolan Rapoza surfing overhead waves. 10min surf video created by Blake Michel in 2018.

(Vimeo : M I N E R)

– Surfer –

Nolan Rapoza (@nolanrapoza)

– Film/Edit –

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

– Additional Footage –

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Peter Mel (@peter_mel)

John Oda (@johnoda)

– Supported by –

Rockstar Energy Drink (@rockstarenergy)

Body Glove (@bodyglove)

Banzai Bowls (@banzaibowls)

– Music –

"Mother's Love" by Emahoy Tsegue

"Talk Like That" by Jack River

"Dopamine Machine" by Camelphat & Ali Love

"Pets" by John Maus

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN