MAIS UM FILME DE SURFE [20min]

Adriano De Souza, Yago Dora, Victor Bernardo, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 20min surf video created by Bruno Zanin in 2018.

(Vimeo : MAIS UM FILME DE SURFE)

– Surfer –

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Victor Bernardo (@victorbernard0)

Lucas Silveira (@silveiralvcas)

Willian Cardoso (@williancardoso)

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Yuri Goncalves (@yurigoncalves91)

Icaro Ronchi (@icaroronchi)

Neco Padaratz (@necopadaratz)

Lucas Vicente (@lucasvicentesurf)

– Produced by –

AprimoreSurf (@aprimoresurf)

– Film/Edit –

Bruno Zanin (@brunozanin_)

– Additional Footage –

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

– Water Footage –

Victor Cestari (@victorcestari)

– Supported by –

Moist (@moist.com.br)

Filmr (@filmr.app)

THE SEARCH HOUSE (@thesearchhouse)

– Sponsored by –

Sibon Charters (@siboncharters)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

Hang Loose (@hangloose_brasil)

Billabong (@billabong)

Santacosta (@issoesantacosta)

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

LayBack Beer (@laybackbeer)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Mane Joao" by Shaka

"Batuque" by Dom La Nena

"Embolada Do Tempo" by Alceu Valenca

"Os Morcegos" by Rimini Samba

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

20min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN