Maldives 2017 highlights [3min]

Filipe Toledo, Yarden Lev, Hoaja Hoobx, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surf video created by Noam Eshel in 2017.

(Vimeo : Maldives 2017 highlights)

– Surfer –

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Yarden Lev (@yardenlev98)

Hoaja Hoobx (@hoajahoobx)

Yoni Klein (@yonifly)

Ido Minsker (@idominsk)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Shabi Avidan (@shabi_avidan)

Kayam Amar (@kayam_amar)

– Film/Edit –

Noam Eshel (@noam.eshel)

– Location –

Maldives  

– Music –

"Thrill Or Trip" by New Candys

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN