Malibu Marie [3min]

Shane Borland, Matt Pagan, Dillon Perillo, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 3min surf video created by Mike Pagan in 2015.

(Vimeo : Malibu Marie)

– Surfer –

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Matt Pagan (@matt_pagan)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Allen Sarlo (@allen_sarlo)

Laird Hamilton (@lairdhamiltonsurf)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

– Film/Edit –

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Location –

Malibu, California, USA  

– Music –

"The Getaway" by Hawks of Paradise

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN