May with a little bit of April [5min]

(YouTube : May with a little bit of April)

– Series –

CVRRENT (@_cvrrent)

– Surfer –

Will Simons

Allen Santucci (@allensantucci)

Andrew Nota (@an_ota)

Stephen Melidossian (@stephen_melidossian)

Cheyne Cousens (@gnarcoticc)

Finn Christopher (@sharkfinnsurfboards)

Kris Chatterson (@krischatterson)

TJ Thran (@piece_of_toast_with_camera)

Andrew K Fisher (@andrewkfisher)

Ryan Furey (@ryan_furey)

Kristen Fraza (@knfraza)

Matt Nota (@mfnota)

Claire Hodson (@chodson15)

Jon Baylor (@jonbaylor)

Jeff Mattiucci (@jeffmatiucci)

Justin Bouchard (@smokestacksri)

Kevin Tanner (@kevin_paler)

– Presented by –

Endless Decade (@endless.decade)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Circus / Reverberation" by The Quirks

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP