Metal Neck [37min]

Andrew Doheny, Ford Archbold, Creed McTaggart, and more surfing big waves in Hawaii. 37min surf video created by Matt Tromberg in 2013.

(Vimeo : Metal Neck)

– Series –

Metal Neck (@metal_neck)

– Surfer –

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Ford Archbold (@ford_archbold)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Bobby Okvist (@bobbyokvist)

Metal Jimmy (@metal_jimmy_)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Mark Contreras

Thom Pringle (@thompringle)

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

– Film/Edit –

Matt Tromberg (@metal_neck)

– Additional Footage –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

Steve Dewls

– Location –

Brasil  

California, USA  

Hawaii, USA  

Indonesia  

Central America  

– Music –

"When You’re In" by Pink Floyd

"Mutherf**ker(Explicit)" by Beck

"La Paloma" by Classical Music

"Obscured By Clouds" by Pink Floyd

"The New Pollution" by Beck

"The Gold It’s In The." by Pink Floyd

"Pigs" by Pink Floyd

"Beautiful World" by Devo

"I Wanna Rock" by Twisted Sister

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

37min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN