Mix Cut- Mocean Media House [9min]

(Vimeo : Mix Cut- Mocean Media House)

– Surfer –

Shaun Cansdell (@shauncansdellshapes)

Stuart Kennedy (@stueykennedy)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

– Presented by –

Mocean Media House (@moceanmediahouse)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Kenny (@moceanmediahouse)

– Additional Footage –

Travis Bristow (@cosmic_crafts_surfboards)

Sunnycoast Klips (@sunnycoast_klips)

Kale Rickards (@kale.rickards)

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Sprawl II" by Arcade Fire

"Drag Me Home" by World's End Press

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP