MUNDAKA_OCTOBER FEST [4min]

Jon Irigoyen, Jon Madariaga, Aritz Aranburu, and more surfing overhead waves in Mundaka. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : MUNDAKA_OCTOBER FEST)

– Surfer –

Jon Irigoyen (@jonirigoyen)

Jon Madariaga (@jon_madariaga)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1)

Txaber Trojaola (@txabertro)

Norman Landa (@normanlanda17)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Andy Criere (@acriere)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

David Zuku

Iker Acero

– Produced by –

Mar Gruesa (@margruesa)

– Film –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

Ander Uriate (@anderbak)

– Water Footage –

Edu Bartolome (@edu_bartolome)

Jorge Lekunberri (@jorgelekunberri)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"The Between" by Bear In Heaven

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN