Musim Ombak Part 9 - Mega Semadhi, Koby Abberton, and friends [4min]

Mega Semadhi, Jayson Robinson, Jonathan Gubbins, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 4min surf video created by Tim Reardon in 2017.

(YouTube : Musim Ombak Part 9 - Mega Semadhi, Koby Abberton, and friends)

– Series –

Musim Ombak

– Surfer –

Mega Semadhi (@sambalmatah)

Jayson Robinson (@jayduckrobinson)

Jonathan Gubbins (@jonathangubbins)

Ian Cosenza (@iancosenza)

Koby Abberton (@kobyabberton)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Stephen Koehne (@livesalty)

Dylan Longbottom (@dylanshapes)

Jesse Polock (@jessepolock)

– Presented by –

Bali Belly (@balibelly)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Reardon (@reardontim)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Living In Darkness" by Agent Orange

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN