Musim Ombak Part 12 - Pepen, Raditya, Rizal, Mega, Garut, and friends [3min]

Pepen Hendrik, Mega Semadhi, Oney Anwar, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 3min surf video created by Tim Reardon in 2017.

(YouTube : Musim Ombak Part 12 - Pepen, Raditya, Rizal, Mega, Garut, and friends)

– Series –

Musim Ombak

– Surfer –

Pepen Hendrik (@pepenhendrik_new)

Mega Semadhi (@sambalmatah)

Oney Anwar (@oneyanwar)

Raditya Rondi (@radityarondi)

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Alik Rudiarta (@alikrudiarta)

Muklis Anwar (@surf_spot_m)

Garut Widiarta (@garut_widiarta)

– Presented by –

Bali Belly (@balibelly)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Reardon (@reardontim)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Dog Nasty" by Dog Nasty

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN