Nazaré goes ballistic. | Sessions [4min]

Maya Gabeira, Hugo Vau, Alex Botelho, and more surfing huge waves in Portugal. 4min surf video created by Alex Laurel in 2018.

(YouTube : Nazaré goes ballistic. | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Maya Gabeira (@maya)

Hugo Vau (@hugovau)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Sebastian Steudtner (@sebastiansurfs)

Ross Clarke-Jones (@rcj6666)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Axi Muniain (@aximuniain)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

– Additional Footage –

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN