Nazaré - WSl 2020 [8min]

Kai Lenny, Hugo Vau, Alex Botelho, and more surfing huge waves in Portugal. 8min surf video created by Nadav Cohen in 2020.

( YouTube : Nazaré - WSl 2020)

– Surfer –

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Hugo Vau (@hugovau)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Andrew Cotton (@andrew_cotty)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Maya Gabeira (@maya)

Tom Butler (@tommybutts)

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

Axi Muniain (@aximuniain)

Rodrigo Koxa (@rodrigokoxa)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

– Produced by –

NDC Studio (@ndcstudioman)

– Film/Edit –

Nadav Cohen (@ndcstudioman)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Music –

"Bomber" by Motorhead

"You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire" by Queens Of The Stone Age

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN