NEW RELIGION - THE WILLIAM ALIOTTI MOVIE [14min]

William Aliotti surfing overhead waves in Tahiti, Indonesia and more. 14min surf video created by Manuel Claudeville-Morell in 2019.

(YouTube : NEW RELIGION - THE WILLIAM ALIOTTI MOVIE)

– Surfer –

William Aliotti (@william_aliotti)

– Presented by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Directed by –

Manuel Claudeville-Morell (@manuel_claudeville_morell)

– Film/Edit –

Manuel Claudeville-Morell (@manuel_claudeville_morell)

– Additional Footage –

Alex Lesbats (@alexlesbats)

Ben Thouard (@benthouard)

– Water Footage –

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

– Location –

Tahiti  

Canary Islands  

Indonesia  

Barbados  

Chile  

Ireland  

– Music –

Manuel Claudeville-Morell (@manuel_claudeville_morell)

Adrien Le Grand (@matisetunchien)

Arthur Labbaye

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN