NIX NIC NOOLEY [40min]

Creed McTaggart, Duncan McNicol, Beau Foster, and more surfing chest-head waves. 40min surf video created by Toby Cregan in 2015.

(Vimeo : NIX NIC NOOLEY)

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Duncan McNicol (@spiritboi69)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Thom Pringle (@thompringle)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Andrew Mooney (@serpentsleds)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Benny Godwin (@_bennnyg)

Oscar Vincent Scanes (@oscar.vincent)

Matt King | Australia (@mattking3)

Kit Bray (@kitbray)

Benny Bograil

– Produced by –

Cheap Wine Productions

– Film/Edit –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Additional Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Matt Tromberg (@metal_neck)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Owen Milne (@owenmilnemedia)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

– Music –

"My Pal" by God

"Chiller" by Dumb Punts

"Truckdrivin Neghbours" by Beck

"Dinosoar Jr" by Just Like Heaven

"I Wish I Was Him" by Noise Addict

"Is He The Boy Of Your Dreams" by Fox

"54 40" by Dead Moon

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

40min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN