RAGE 2 [23min]

(Vimeo : RAGE 2)

– Surfer –

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Jaleesa Vincent (@jaleesavincent)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

– Film/Edit –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Additional Footage –

James Kates (@james.kates)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

Harry Triglone (@harrytriglone)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

– Presented by –

RAGE (@ragetm)

– Music –

"Beach Blanket Bongout" by JFA

"Policia No" by R. I. P.

"Copache" by Melvins

"Jerks Of Attention" by Jebediah

"Stop And Smell The Roses" by Television Personalities

"Why I Didn't Like August 93" by Elevator To Hell

Blister

Final

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP