North Coast Grom Trip [2min]

Harley Ross, Jackson Giles, Kobi Clements, and more surfing chest-head waves. 2min surf video created by Andrew Christie in 2014.

(Vimeo : North Coast Grom Trip)

– Surfer –

Harley Ross (@harleyross)

Jackson Giles (@jackson_giles)

Kobi Clements (@kobiclements)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Keanu Miller (@keanumiller)

Paul-Cesar Distinguin (@paulczart)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Film/Edit –

Andrew Christie (@chroniclesofchristie)

– Additional Footage –

Joel Barker (@joelbarker)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Side Two" by Birds Of Avalon

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN