Volcom To Lakey Eternal Groms [4min]

Muklis Anwar, Josh Cattlin, Quinn Bruce, and more surfing chest-head waves in Sumbawa. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : Volcom To Lakey Eternal Groms)

– Surfer –

Muklis Anwar (@surf_spot_m)

Josh Cattlin (@joshcattlin)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

Harley Ross (@harleyross)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Jackson Giles (@jackson_giles)

Keanu Miller (@keanumiller)

Harry Timson (@harry_timson)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Location –

Lakey Peak, Sumbawa, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Magnetic Man" by Electric Citizen

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN