OARGHU [9min]

Carlos Munoz, Carlos Goncalves, Miguel Tudela, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 9min surf video created by Benjamin Arena in 2017.

(Vimeo : OARGHU)

– Surfer –

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Carlos Goncalves (@doncabeza)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Leandro Usuna (@leleusuna)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Leon Glatzer (@leonglatzer)

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

– Directed by –

Benjamin Arena (@benjarena)

– Film/Edit –

Benjamin Arena (@benjarena)

– Edit –

Tomas Weherndt

– Additional Footage –

Alvaro Stocker (@alvarostocker)

Lele Rey (@lelerey)

– Location –

Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"High Tide At Ten Mile" by Toby Kaltenberg

"Over The Hills And Far Away" by Red Zeppelin

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN