OUTERSPACE [11min]

Dane Gudauskas, Patrick Gudauskas, and Tanner Gudauskas surfing big waves in Trestles. 11min surf video created by George Trimm in 2015.

(Vimeo : OUTERSPACE)

– Surfer –

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

– Film/Edit –

George Trimm (@georgetrimm)

– Film –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Erick Proost (@erickproost)

Chris Zamoscianyk

RC Cone

Dave Warshauer

Zach Lyons

Jay Johnson

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Alejandro Berger (@alejandro_berger)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

– Location –

 

Morocco  

Fiji  

Iceland  

Maverick's, Half Moon Bay, California, USA  

California, USA  

– Music –

"Root Down" by Beastie Boys

"Hangal" by Wardruna

"Don't Let Our Youth Go To Waste" by Galaxie500

"Brothers On The Slide" by Cymande

"Sliced Tomatoes" by Just Brothers

"Today" by Jefferson Airplane

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN