BOOTLEG- FULL LENGTH [25min]

Joel Tudor, Richard Kenvin, Joe Roper, and more surfing small waves in California. 25min surf video created by George Trimm in 2013.

(Vimeo : BOOTLEG- FULL LENGTH)

– Surfer –

Joel Tudor (@joeljitsu)

Richard Kenvin (@hydrodynamica)

Joe Roper (@joeropersrepairs)

John Haffey

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

Justin Quintal (@jquinny)

Yuta Sezutsu (@yutasezutsu)

Justin Adams

Brittany Leonard

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Kameron Brown (@kameronbrown)

Nathan Strom (@nathanstrom_)

Tommy Witt (@t_witt_)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

– Film/Edit –

George Trimm (@georgetrimm)

– Additional Footage –

Peter King (@peterkingphoto)

Chris Bystrom

Mike Adno (@mikeadno)

Jordan Blumetti

James Tolerico

Adelya Khurmatullina

Scott Gerrent

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Thomas Robinson

– Location –

Laguna Beach, California, USA  

– Music –

"Kundan's Hideout" by DJ Shadow & Dan The Automator

"Everybody Love's The Sunshine" by Roy Ayers

"Snap" by Cleo McNett

"Crab Yars" by The Upsetters

"Summer Madness" by Kool & The Gang

"1983" by Flying Lotus

"Dirty Water" by The Standells

"Runnin'" by The Pharcyde

"What I'd Say" by Ray Charles

"Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96" by DJ Shadow

"Be Thankful For What You've Got" by William DeVaughn

"You Wish" by Nightmares On Wax

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

25min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN