Panama Surf Tripping 2013 [6min]

Sunny Garcia, Keanu Asing, Kiron Jabour, and more surfing overhead waves in Panama. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

( YouTube : Panama Surf Tripping 2013)

– Surfer –

Sunny Garcia (@sunnygarcia)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Rochell Ballard (@rochelleballard)

Magnum Martinez (@magnummartinez)

Mike Latronic (@mikelatronic)

– Presented by –

Freesurf Magazine (@freesurfmag)

– Film –

Taylor Ivison (@t_vision)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

– Edit –

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

– Additional Footage –

Mike Latronic (@mikelatronic)

Richy Arosemena (@richyarosemena)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Sunny Garcia (@sunnygarcia)

Rochell Ballard (@rochelleballard)

– Location –

Panama  

– Music –

"Family Biology" by VLSONN

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN