Fox Surf Presents | Oahualua | [5min]

Bruce Irons, Bede Durbidge, Damien Hobgood, and more surfing big waves in Oahu. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Fox Surf Presents | Oahualua |)

– Surfer –

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Bede Durbidge (@bededurbo)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

– Film –

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

Freesurf Magazine (@freesurfmag)

Daniel Treanor (@dtrean)

– Edit –

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Tranny" by Montalban Quintet

"Nightmare Voodoo" by Royal Baths

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN