Particular [18min]

Robbie Merrell, Jerry Schaefer, Eros Exarhou, and more surfing overhead waves in New York, Mexico and more. 18min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( YouTube : Particular)

– Surfer –

Robbie Merrell (@robbiemerrell)

Jerry Schaefer (@jerryschaefer)

Eros Exarhou (@erosexarhou)

Forrest Lindner (@u_____fo)

Matt Zaccaria

Rad Regar (@radregar)

Bobby Levy (@bobby_levy)

Cobie Gittner (@cobiegittner)

– Presented by –

Particle (@particle_brand)

– Film –

Yana Vaz (@vazyana)

Christian Oehmke (@christianoehmke)

Emilio Rodriguez (@__shmilly___)

Shawn Christensen (@shawn.christensen)

– Edit –

Robbie Merrell (@robbiemerrell)

– Location –

New York, USA  

Florida, USA  

Mexico  

– Music –

"Polar Opposires" by Modest Mouse

"Almost Ready" by Dinosaur Jr.

"The Girl Next Door" by Blink-182

"A Sense Of Belonging" by Television Personalities

"Drive It All Over Me" by My Bloody Valentine

"Out Of Gas" by Modest Mouse

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN