Remnants [4min]

Albee Layer, Ian Walsh, Imaikalani Devault, and more surfing chest-head waves in Maui. 4min surf video created by Marc Chambers in 2014.

(Vimeo : Remnants)

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Kai Barger (@yobosayo__)

Chaz Kinoshita (@chazkinoshita)

Tanner Hendrickson (@tannerhendrickson_)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Tosh Peila (@tosh_peila)

Ian Gentil (@iangentil)

– Film/Edit –

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

– Location –

Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Joker And The Thief" by Wolfmother

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN