El Nino Jaws [6min]

Mark Healey, Jamie O'Brien, Dingo, and more surfing huge waves in Maui, Hawaii. 6min surf video created by Marc Chambers in 2016.

(YouTube : El Nino Jaws)

– Surfer –

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Dingo

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Shaun Stodder (@studzie)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Greg Long (@gerglong)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film/Edit –

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

– Additional Footage –

Myles Laurion (@honufilm)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Wild Fire" by Dorothy

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN